1/25/17 Patterns/Macro

If you’ve talked to me about trading for long enough, or known me long enough, chances are you’ve heard of last year’s EURCAD Bat, here’s an old sreenshot:

img_9399_1

My buddy Leo and I scoped it in C and the rest is history.

Anyways, that was about this time last year, and I think I might have found some trades that will potentially take the great EC trade of 2016’s place:

AUDCAD

audcaddaily-4

AUDUSD

audusddaily-2

CADCHF

CADCHFDaily 4.png

EURCAD

eurcaddaily-3

EURUSD

eurusddaily-1

That’s all for now! Let’s see how these unfold…

Leave a Reply

